Research Advisory Council

Our Research Advisory Council is responsible for the general alignment of research projects at our institute. This responsibility includes the research topics, funding, determination of the quality of the results to be delivered and the partner companies.

The members of the Research Advisory Council are highly experienced executives from nationally and internationally renowned companies. They contribute significantly to the success of our research program. For inquiries regarding the Research Council and for further information, please send an e-mail to Prof. Dr. Philipp A. Ebel.

Members of the Research Council:

Helmut Draxler Burckhardt Compression AG
Thomas Eckert ABB
Markus Fuhrer Postfinance
Ulrike Holzhammer Baloise Group
Carmelo Iantosca AXA
Peter Meyerhans Drees & Sommer
Dr. Anne-Thérèse Morel Swisscom AG
Dr. Robert Schleich Raiffeisen Schweiz
Dr. Jürgen Sturm ZF Friedrichshafen AG
Urs Vetsch Zurich Insurance Group AG
Jörn Weigle Festo
Stephan Wick Migros Bank


To the intranet of the Research Advisory Council